Intoxicated – Watch You Burn LP


1. Assholian Mode
2. Grovel
3. Watch You Burn
4. Legacy’s Demise
5. Majestic Ride
6. Force Fed
7. Dumpster Dive
8. Revelation Denied
9. Analyze
10. Inevitable End


SKU: SRR075LP Category:

INTOXICATED is: Erik Payne – Guitar / Vocals Gregg Roberts – Bass / Backing Vocals John Sutton – Guitar Mike Radford – Drums All music and lyrics by Intoxicated Produced by Ryan Boesch and Intoxicated Mixed and Mastered by Ryan Boesch at Candor Recording. Tampa, Florida. Cover Art by Celeste Brown @verygoodbreakfast Layout by Nino Cammarata Photography by James Covington @nativebikes

Weight 450 g