Magnatar – Crushed LP


1. Dead Swan
2. Crown of Thorns
3. Old view
4. Personal Contamination Through Mutual Unconsciousness
5. Dragged Across the Surface of the Sun
6. Loving You Was Killing Me
7. Crushed
8. Event Horizon



SKU: SRR068LP Category:

Crushing Doom from the mountains of New Hampshire. For fans of YOB, UFOmammut, and Aseethe.

Weight 450 g